[MUSIC] 'Drink the Road' (downloadable) for driving, gaming vids etc.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

So I was trying to create less vocals, more beat tracks for long-distance driving, with samples that come and go, and a theme that evolves/grows and resurfaces to retain interest.

Here is the next result: another free, downloadable mp3 track (click here to goto dSound). This one features some of my old guitar picking.

You can also watch the video, featuring 'Inside' ps4 gameplay (best indie video game of 2016?)

Would appreciate a Vote or Re-steem if you're gonna to download it. (And please let me know if you decide to use the track so I can resteem the results:)

Stay tuned for more tracks... Plus the CD 'Drinking the Road' in the works, that you'll be able to order with Steem via my blog hopefully soon.

Let me know any best tracks you like so far? If any!
Also follow on Facebook: facebook.com/embertimers


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You were chosen for my 🎧 DSound TOP5! 🎧 on Sunday - Thank You!

Really cool, upbeat sounds--you're a creative soul! Got me moving & smiling :) I don't drive, but this makes me want to :)

thnku for the feedback. stay tuned there are couple more...

Hey, @ade-greenwiseI will put the picture that I associate with your post: How do you think, how suitable is the post? I'm interested in your opinion.

thankyou it's great!

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

You got a 1.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @ade-greenwise!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

I just focus on ilusion,, how it been created?? It is awesome

Thnks, just on a mobile phone app. Recorded the guitar via standard Sound Recorder.

What app you use??

music maker jam

i love that road design

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71