Damilare - Souljay x Mazta Mhe x Raymond Dee | I'm always a grateful steemian.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


I'm using this song to thank God for his love and provision over my life.

I sang the song my self with my other team members on STEEM MUSIC NIGERIA.

My steemit achievements so far could have only been God.

I'm uploading the song so that you all can celebrate and dance with me.

Steemit remains one of the main reason I have never shook or been afraid when it comes to financial issues.

I'll always remain a grateful steemian.

Resteem this post if you will to let others rejoice with me.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

IMG_20180606_125809.jpg
I'm always @adesojisouljay, lover of steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85