Adventure in Texas

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


My little introduction for today! Adventure in Texas, well suited to the atmosphere where you go to a bar, and then you are attacked by several evil types, whom you owe a sum of money, and you can either run away or fight.

In general, I had such a picture in my head when I wrote music.

I wonder what are your associations with music?
choon.co/tracks/0_s8svkidlt/adventure-in-texas



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87