Sort:  

When I close my eye, I can feel your passion pulling those strings my musician friend! What a nice upload. Love it!

Thank you, i am very pleased that you liked :)

Thank you alexworld! You've just received an upvote of 38% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts



Please come visit me to see my latest report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting. Also, come read my latest report to learn about SteemAX! There's now a video tutorial avaiable for you to learn how to use SteemAX to generate more upvotes and gain more followers! If you like @ArtTurtle then you'll LOVE this!

this sounds lovely mate

🌴Thank you, glad to hear mate🌴😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71