Sort:  

Thank you alexworld! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Suena genial! me recuerda el sonido de cierta banda musical... rayos, lo olvidé, pero suena genial <3

Gracias por escuchar, estoy muy contento de que te haya gustado) Escribí esta canción antes de irme, y resultó ser muy nostálgica

Nostálgicamente genial :))

Hi alexworld,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79