Scorpion - Still loving you, cover fingerstyle and singing by andravasko

in #dsound5 years ago


Liryk song

Time, it needs time
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love
Can bring back your love someday
I will be there, I will be there
And fight, babe, I'll fight
To win back your love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, only love
Can break down the wall someday
I will be there, I will be there
If we'd go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
Things that killed our love
Your pride has built a wall, so strong
That I can't get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again
I'm loving you
And try, baby try
To trust in my love again
I will be there, I will be there
Love, our love
Shouldn't be thrown away
I will be there, I will be there
If we'd go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
Things that killed our love
Your pride has built a wall, so strong
That I can't get through
Is there really no chance
To start once again
If we'd go again
All the way from the start
I would try to change
Things that killed our love
Yes, I've hurt your pride, and I know
What you've been through
You should give me a chance
This can't be the end
I'm still loving you
I'm still loving you
I'm still loving you
I need your love
I'm still loving you
Still loving you baby
I'm still loving you
I need your love
I'm still loving you
I need your love
I need your love
I need your love
Still loving you



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66