Ason Intrigue (as L12:40) - Men With Class

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Back when I was releasing tracks under L12:40 Someone challenged me to a beat battle. This was my track, it didn't go well for him....
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

listening to you talk on SMA radio. your taste and background remind me of me. when you were talking WINDOW LICKER by Aphex Twin, i got excited! he and that song has a lot of influence on my art, music, and film. so much i made this film

HOW COOL!!!!!

if you have amazonprime its free to watch there. its funny cause the review their are either the most loving or the most hated. i knew this would be the case even before i started to shoot it. again you song today was wicked! i will be checking out much more of you.

Awesome track! This was really rocking the show! :)

A real pleasure hearing this on SMA - Radio today. Look forward to hearing more from you!

by the way your tune that is playing right now on SMA is king!!!!!!!

hahahaha yaaaay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17