Ason Intrigue (as L12:40) - The Solution

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This track has a lot of hidden messages. I was in a pretty dark place when I wrote this one. What I learned during this period is that you can't run from anything. Every problem you think you cant solve can be solved. It takes hard work, humiliation, change, the ability to learn of oneself. But ultimately you will find the solution.

My goal for this project was to toil over every single 4 bars until I was satisfied that everything was some sort of organized twisted madness. Combining Jungle sensibilities with breakcore foundations. Overall I had fun with this particular track.

You can also find this song on my release Freedom Is Slavery back when I went under the name L12:40.
l1240.bandcamp.com/album/freedom-is-slavery

Join SMA
discord.gg/NNsWqkK

P.S. If you aren't in the MSP-Peace Abundance Liberty Discord server you are missing out. Head over there and make some friends. They are having a great time and supporting active members. Join us
Discord(discord.gg/HYj4yvw)
@minnowsupport
Minnow Support(minnowsupportproject.org)

Atomcollectorrecords is doing a lot of cool stuff too
discord.gg/cx3YBtN

Also check out the label I am on Definition Music(definitionmusic.net)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great hearing you on SMA Radio, I look forward to hearing more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00