Welcome To Your Life

in #dsound6 years ago


Opening track from my second album of the same name.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on Musicoin here: musicoin.org/nav/track/0x11ec4a4db8e5d980838739c6e9a2ccc10c6e36f8

REMIX JUXTA!

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-tracks-new-track-added-the-definition-of-madness

Did you know you can get your music heard simply by listening to other's music AND earn crypto at AtomCollectorRecords.com?


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Congratulations @atomcollector,
Your post "Welcome To Your Life" hast just been Resteemed !!! You may receive an Upvote soon 🙃🙃🙃
I'll continue it as long as you are with me..


😉😉😉 Be ENGASED to continue with this FREE Restreem service @tow-heed😉😄😉

Really appreciate the movements and the flow, also these silent moments are really awesome!

Thanks for that Adam. Glad you like the structure of the song.

it's not been a lie, the government told me so it must be true :)

Oh that's good to know! You've put my mind at rest and I will remove this song from the world! :P

thats the spirit in leaders we trust, ha ha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80