Brainwashed

in #dsound6 years ago


From my debut album "Juxta".

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on Musicoin here: musicoin.org/nav/track/0xe2445b19a4de303c1147e5c5b0e48bd38c74fb29

REMIX JUXTA!

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-tracks-new-track-added-the-definition-of-madness

Did you know you can get your music heard simply by listening to other's music AND earn crypto at AtomCollectorRecords.com?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice Panned Gtrs , Maybe the drums could come up a little , just my thoughts , but great Metal track , and cool fx on those Gtrs.

This was pretty much my first ever recording. I didn't even know what "mastering" meant back then :P

This one will stay exactly as it is as it captures a moment in time but thank you for the suggestion. :-)

I hear You ! :-) Yeah ! Sometimes we need to keep those Memories .. and Your Welcome :)

ah another classic juxta flashback, awesome

Just discovered a new heavy metal tag for the weekends so I thought this was a good candidate!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34