The Beautiful Ones

in #dsound6 years ago


For Kate & Wills :P

From my second album "Welcome To Your Life".

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen to this and many more of my tracks on Musicoin here: musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xe6ef3732632fd80a7bbdfbbf9ed3f948043d842a or on Choon here: choon.co/artists/juxta

REMIX JUXTA!

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-new-stems-added-summer-sun-reprise

Did you know you can get your music heard simply by listening to other's music AND earn crypto at AtomCollectorRecords.com?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Love this one, actually just been listening to Jansky's remix that was a sponsored track on the site

Oh yeah, he did a great job!

Might have to have a go myself at some point, I've not remixed anything for years though

Thanks, just downloaded The Beautiful Ones...but it's like we're spoilt for choice looking what's there, I shall give it a go in the coming days/weeks, not sure if it'll be any good though ;)

Just have fun with it :-)

great song man, love those background vocals!

Thank you. This was actually my first ever attempt at "ahhhhhhhh" :-)

very nicely done buddy :)

Ooh yeah, one of my favs of yours Juxta! loving the changes

Always such great support for the independent music on t'internet Adam. Thank you very much.

Great Track one of my favs :) from you .

Thank you! This was the one that made me think I could actually make real music :-)

Yeah I know my royals you know!!

did you get the invite then

Yeah we are playing the after wedding gig. Didn't you know? King Harold is a real fan!

This post has been selected for curation by @isaria and has been upvoted with the @msp-music account as well as the @msp-curation account, and will be featured in @isaria's weekly music curation post. It will also be considered for the official @minnowsupport community curation post and if selected will be resteemed from the main account. Feel free to join us in the Minnow Support Palnet Discord!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06