Survive

in #dsound6 years ago


Title track from the 4 track EP of the same name.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen to this and many more of my tracks on the following:

Spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/21iGpZuaMiJPrCNQcWPKKN?si=h4lQJgQSQ8aQjIUCh7NAaA

Choon: choon.co/artists/juxta

Musicoin: musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xe6ef3732632fd80a7bbdfbbf9ed3f948043d842a

Get Upvotes from @MUSICVOTER & 200+ People On The Curation Trail

steemit.com/musicvoter/@musicvoter/how-to-get-daily-upvotes-from-musicvoter-updated

New DLive Show "Radio Evolved" on Sundays At 20:00 UTC

Make sure you are signed up to DLive (use my referral link: dlive.io/signup?referrer=atomcollector) and visit my profile to watch the show and get involved in the chat if you wish! dlive.io/@atomcollector

There will be spot prizes of $INDIE too so make sure you have signed up for a FREE Bitshares account beforehand: wallet.bitshares.org/?r=atom-collector

Remix JUXTA

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-new-stems-added-summer-sun-reprise



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Listening to you on spotify, great music. Enjoying very much.

Thank you very much. That is very kind!

Great use of strings on this mate, works well with your vox and music.

Thank you. This Taylor is a joy to play!

Great tune and EP, been listening to it again today, still deciding on my favourite track though, tough decision =)

...actually, that one with @theturtleproject on it...that's got 2 cool artists on it =)

My favourite too as I it's always hard to enjoy a song that you sing on yourself so I can really enjoy that one!

lol...I can understand that, I can't enjoy a song I record =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61122.11
ETH 2972.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66