Last Train To Hell

in #dsound6 years ago


From the 2017 debut album "Juxta".

A song about the temptation of the dark side!


If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen to this and many more of my tracks on the following:

Choon: choon.co/artists/juxta

Musicoin: musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xe6ef3732632fd80a7bbdfbbf9ed3f948043d842a

Spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/21iGpZuaMiJPrCNQcWPKKN?si=h4lQJgQSQ8aQjIUCh7NAaA

Get Upvotes from @MUSICVOTER & 200+ People On The Curation Trail

steemit.com/musicvoter/@musicvoter/how-to-get-daily-upvotes-from-musicvoter-updated

New DLive Show "Radio Evolved" on Sundays At 20:00 UTC

Make sure you are signed up to DLive (use my referral link: dlive.io/signup?referrer=atomcollector) and visit my profile to watch the show and get involved in the chat if you wish! dlive.io/@atomcollector

Remix JUXTA

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-new-stems-added-crash-and-burn


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

First time I've heard this, wouldn't play on here so tuned into Choon, cool track though, will be giving it a few more listens too =)

Thanks. This one was recorded before I even knew what a master track was!

I've got a few like that, wish I could go back and redo some of them, but in those days I did't know about preserving multitracks for future use lol

I still have the files but whenever I think about it I come to the conclusion that it was a moment in time and it just wouldn't feel right remastering them.

Yeah there is that, just certain tracks I wish I could redo really, either don't have the multis, or saved on an obsolete format, or whatever...but I think you are right, I just need to create more moments in time and look back at those in a decade or 2 =P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88