Breakdown (brand new release)

in #dsound6 years ago


Straightforward, no nonsense, high energy punk rock - GO!

Thanks as always to my good friend John Turner for his awesome bass line.

Guitar is a Gibson SG played through a Marshall amp.


If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen to this and many more of my tracks on the following:

Choon: choon.co/artists/juxta

Musicoin: musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xe6ef3732632fd80a7bbdfbbf9ed3f948043d842a

Spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/21iGpZuaMiJPrCNQcWPKKN?si=h4lQJgQSQ8aQjIUCh7NAaA

Get Upvotes from @MUSICVOTER & 200+ People On The Curation Trail

steemit.com/musicvoter/@musicvoter/how-to-get-daily-upvotes-from-musicvoter-updated

New DLive Show "Radio Evolved" on Sundays At 20:00 UTC

Make sure you are signed up to DLive (use my referral link: dlive.io/signup?referrer=atomcollector) and visit my profile to watch the show and get involved in the chat if you wish! dlive.io/@atomcollector

Remix JUXTA

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-new-stems-added-crash-and-burn


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Thank you for lending me your ears!

thank you for returning them :)

Wow, this is pretty amazing! The energy from start to finish! Reminds of "Come on" by "D4" in the Burnout racing game, makes you want to do plough in to some computer game cars and cause havoc!

Burn rubber my friend!!

I was pretty much addicted to Grid on the PS2 (or was it 3?) when it came out.

It's been a while since I gamed - "misspent youth" some might say but I say "sod 'em"!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70