Brainwashed

in #dsound6 years ago


When I wrote this I was thinking about how people are brought up to believe something and if they get no access to the outside world then what they are taught probably seems right to them.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen to this and many more of my tracks on the following:

Choon: choon.co/artists/juxta

Musicoin: musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xe6ef3732632fd80a7bbdfbbf9ed3f948043d842a

Spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/21iGpZuaMiJPrCNQcWPKKN?si=h4lQJgQSQ8aQjIUCh7NAaA

Get Upvotes from @MUSICVOTER & 200+ People On The Curation Trail

steemit.com/musicvoter/@musicvoter/how-to-get-daily-upvotes-from-musicvoter-updated

New DLive Show "Radio Evolved" on Sundays At 20:00 UTC

Make sure you are signed up to DLive (use my referral link: dlive.io/signup?referrer=atomcollector) and visit my profile to watch the show and get involved in the chat if you wish! dlive.io/@atomcollector

Remix JUXTA

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-new-stems-added-crash-and-burn


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good to hear this one again, feeling the energy and totally get the meaning behind what it's all about.

This happens to literally millions of people.

that riff man, gets me every time, awesome tune :)

Chic article. I learned a lot of new things. I signed up and voted. I will be glad to mutual subscription))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25