Summer Sun (Reprise)

in #dsound6 years ago


Acoustic follow up to the track "Summer Sun" which has yet be released as it was recorded with my band and we are still waiting to get it mixed.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: choon.co/tracks/0f4azgh3afr/summer-sun-reprise
Musicoin: musicoin.org/embedded-player/0x716fdf470a3dbb43314c177d51229accf32121a9

LYRICS
Oh where have you been?
Been away too long
And I missed you so

Oh I need your heat
On my face
Such a disgrace that you left me in the cold

But you're here again with me
And it's all that I need
Your heat on my face and I'm in a better place
And I missed you so much
But now I've got your touch
And I'm glad that you're here

'Cos you are the summer sun
And you are the only one
Who lifts up my spirits into the sky
Yeah you are the summer sun
So I'm glad you came back I missed you so much

FOLLOW Juxta:
juxtamusic.bandcamp.com
play.spotify.com/artist/21iGpZuaMiJPrCNQcWPKKN
soundcloud.com/juxtamusic
twitter.com/JUXTAmusicUK
facebook.com/JuxtaMusicUK
youtube.com/c/JuxtaMusic
instagram.com/juxta_uk
musicoin.org/nav/artist/0xe6ef3732632fd80a7bbdfbbf9ed3f948043d842a
steemit.com/@juxtamusic
choon.co/artists/juxta

More about Juxta:

Genre agnostic singer/songwriter from the UK with influences including: Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails, Motorhead, Bjork & The Buzzcocks.

Get Upvotes from @MUSICVOTER & 200+ People On The Curation Trail on Steemit

steemit.com/musicvoter/@musicvoter/how-to-get-daily-upvotes-from-musicvoter-updated

New DLive Show Radio Evolved on Sundays At 20:00 UTC

Make sure you sign up to DLive (dlive.io/signup) and visit my profile to watch the show and get involved in the chat if you wish! dlive.io/@atomcollector

Remix JUXTA

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-new-track-available-time-from-the-album-i-want-to-live-in-a-machine

(This post was generated via AtomCollectorRecords.com)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Congratulations @atomcollector! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87