The Rain

in #dsound5 years ago


From the EP "Survive" released on 29th June 2018.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/1sng2mkysn/the-rain

Appears on:

LYRICS
I saw the rain but it did not matter
I saw the rabbit and the Mad Hatter
When I drank the potion it all became clear
And I saw the cloud disappear

I looked at you but you were not there
All I could see was a vacant stare
And I clicked my fingers in front of your eyes
You didn't blink I tell you no lie

There's nothing going on inside that head of yours
You can't even sense the coming storm
How can you function without feeling
There's no purpose, no meaning

FOLLOW Juxta


More about Juxta:

Genre agnostic singer/songwriter from the UK with influences including: Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails, Motorhead, Bjork & The Buzzcocks.

Live Audio/Visual Radio Show Radio Evolved on Sundays At 20:00 BST (British Summer Time)

Make sure you visit our Discord as the location of the show changes as some of the streaming services can be a bit temperamental!

Remix JUXTA

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: https://steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-new-track-available-time-from-the-album-i-want-to-live-in-a-machine


juxta profile wide.png

This post was generated for free from


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76