Summer Sun (Reprise)

in #dsound5 years ago


Acoustic follow up to the track "Summer Sun" which has yet be released as it was recorded with my band and we are still waiting to get it mixed.

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

Choon: https://choon.co/tracks/0f4azgh3afr/summer-sun-reprise
Musicoin: https://musicoin.org/embedded-player/0x716fdf470a3dbb43314c177d51229accf32121a9

Appears on:

LYRICS
Oh where have you been?
Been away too long
And I missed you so

Oh I need your heat
On my face
Such a disgrace that you left me in the cold

But you're here again with me
And it's all that I need
Your heat on my face and I'm in a better place
And I missed you so much
But now I've got your touch
And I'm glad that you're here

'Cos you are the summer sun
And you are the only one
Who lifts up my spirits into the sky
Yeah you are the summer sun
So I'm glad you came back I missed you so much

FOLLOW Juxta


More about Juxta:

Genre agnostic singer/songwriter from the UK with influences including: Radiohead, Nine Inch Nails, Motorhead, Bjork & The Buzzcocks.

Live Audio/Visual Radio Show Radio Evolved on Sundays At 20:00 BST (British Summer Time)

Make sure you visit our Discord as the location of the show changes as some of the streaming services can be a bit temperamental!

Remix JUXTA

Would you like to remix some of my tracks? You can find stems and instructions here: https://steemit.com/music/@juxtamusic/remix-juxta-new-track-available-time-from-the-album-i-want-to-live-in-a-machine


juxta profile wide.png

This post was generated for free from


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Thank you very much!!

Hi, @atomcollector!

You just got a 2.58% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82