Beat Demo - Pastel Sonic Beat 004 [Original Music]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

I'm doing music creation & production these days as Pastel Sonic and I'm posting demos of my beats here. Here's Pastel Beat 004. If you want to work on this beat, or need any arrangement, production, mixing or songwriting, please leave a comment or hit me up on Instagram.

Listen on Soundcloud
Or click here to listen on @DSound.

If you're interested in my stuff and want to work with me, please follow me on Instagram and send a DM! I'm excited to work with fellow Steemians. Below, I've also posted my demo reel, which shows off some of the various musical services I can provide.

Watch my Demo Reel
Or click here to watch on @DTube.

Thanks so much for stopping by and checking out my post. If you enjoyed it, please do leave a comment, follow me for more, and don't forget to upvote and resteem. 😊 Steem on, everybody!

Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
Sort:  

Hello @austenballard, thank you for sharing this creative work! We just stopped by to say that you've been upvoted by the @creativecrypto magazine. The Creative Crypto is all about art on the blockchain and learning from creatives like you. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon. Steem on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11