Garden Party

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Don't pull your weeds. 🍁🌲 All leaves matter.
Safety first, then teamwork.



This was one of the first things I made as AVESA, years ago. Soon to add some vocals!
I do like the old radio samples add a nice touch though. I'll have to find a way to make them both work together.





BipolarEntertainment.com/avesa
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

favourite steemia support.jpg

I'm happy to tell you that I've chosen you for automatic upvotes as part of my new initiative "Jon Magnusson's favourite Steemians support".

This because I personally has reviewed your content and found it to be something I want to support and encourage and/or the work you do for the Steemit community.

If you believe that someone deserves my attention, please leave a comment with a link to some of their work.

Hey! Thanks Jon!! ❤️
Much love, brotha

Right back at ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25