Sleep Walk 💤

in #dsound6 years ago


Started this song yesterday! Stoked to refine it, but I had to share it with ya! Steem exclusive preview :)
Thanks @Dsound and @prc. Ya'll amazing ❤️

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You are very talented !! nice song <3 it sounds beautiful!

how many hours did it took you to create this song?

Thank you! About 4 or 5 hours. Much more to come, to get it sounding polished!

Wow that was so fucking good ! Your voice is the best out there ! Thanks for sharing . Approaching that 2k followers fast anything planned?

Pshhh you are AT LEAST as good as me!
Thanks man :)
Right?? Gettin so close!
Im gonna buy 2000 lego men and women and make a beautiful world for them and put it right next to all the other things ive thought about but never actually done.

I dig it @avesa. Really got me tapping ( i am a drummer). Btw, isn't that beginning a sample from that song they played in "La Bamba".

Anyway, good stuff :)

Thank you so much! Im not sure! I bet so. My cousin recommend i sample it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99