Proved That Man Could

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song is dedicated to Amelia Earheart.
All funds from this post will be donated to search for, catch, and destroy the Bermuda Triangle.

Collaboration with @infamousit for the Bipolar Chronicles: Chapter i...
open.spotify.com/album/0qfz6twXfBkTBVJqfOub22?si=SNPRb1VKSM6lUsn3sDZz1A

Avesa + the Infamous I.T. = ANANDA

I hope you enjoy :)
(...and I hope you don't notice my heart beating a little too fast because I just smoked a bunch of Tide pods.) I am using a computer. Is that safe?? AM I EVEN REAL??? No... perhaps I never was. I definitely haven't smoked any Tide pods...

Vote Tide pods for witness. I mean... @prc for witness. Support decentralized pods... I mean... music.



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Listen to your other song I really love congratulations for your work and project.

Thank you!! Preciate cha!

Congratulations @avesa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13