2_5:13:18

in #dsound6 years ago

I looked at the 7th, with the E major as tonic to figure out the chord progression. Just simple, so I could manage then notes within the theme DEF#G#. Also, a hesitant 3/4 time.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@bee3, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Welcome to Steemit! Nice variety of octaves. And you made up a theme which sounds like a curious litany. Next time you will do something about the rhythmical variety as well, I'm sure and add some kind of photo too.

Also, don' click on links which are suspicious...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86