Sort:  

This is beautiful 👌💨

Maybe you could put in on Youtube where I could listen to it? lol

Maybe you could put
In on Youtube where I could
Listen to it? lol

                 - mysearchisover


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I need to up my other social media game, but it's hard to keep up on everything!

You are looking so beautiful , amazing photography .

Good job , carry on .

Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft
Upvote you .

Hey hey young lady, I thought you might be interested in this.

WHAT?!?! CRAZY! It even has a similar name! Well, I just can't program fast enough hahaha.

The only thing is it needs to be more girl centric. It's just kind of like Steemit but with links to other man-centric stuff hahaha.

Maybe I will get a new account and start putting lots of girlie stuff on there!!

Thanks for the heads up! :)

Hahaha, this guy pretty much paid programmers to put it together for him.. and I'm trying to help him with some of the infrastructure... so I'm sure we can make it a little more girly...

Haha.

Well in all fairness, Pinterest itself isn't girly, like the interface, just the content people are sharing. So that's gotta be on the girls.

I will make a video about it and share it with my girls discord. I think we can get some chick stuff all up in there!

Then I will peddle it to my non-Steemit using friends and maybe get them onboard! :)

Cool project man!

Smooth!

Music to warm me up, on a cold night :)

Best. Gif. Ever.

Thank you,

I run GIF contests on my page for Silver Bullion each week.

It's all about finding something unique, that is relevant to the theme :)

#keepupthegoodwork #yourockgirl

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie and its train of votes. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Congratulations @bethwheatcraft! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I like your cover.
You are so beautiful.
Have a good day @bethwheatcraft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04