Amazing Grace Cover

in #dsound6 years ago


Hi friends!

Happy Independence Day to all my fellow Americans!

I chose Amazing Grace for today because I feel like I am truly blessed to live here and have so many opportunities at my fingertips. I also really feel like America has historically been a saving grace for so many people.

Hope you all have a wonderful day!

Enjoy!

xx - Beth



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Amazing cover, vocal take is perfect, I love the barbershop style changes at the middle. It's a pity dsound and dtube can't embed the audio track in to the post. You got my resteam for the day.

That's so kind! Thank you!

Nice cover , your song is very cool .
I really like it .

Thanks for sharing @bethwheatcraft
Upvote you .

Happy independence day to all the people of USA living across the World. Have a nice time @bethwheatcraft

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 62166.63
ETH 3021.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72