The Reason - [Hoobastank] Cover

in #dsound6 years ago


Hey guys!

I originally recorded this song for DLive, but thought I would share it on Dsound as well!

I LOVE this song, and it feels very timeless to me!

I hope you enjoy it!

xx - Beth



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Previously I'm sorry, you are not good to sing this song. Because your voice is low, usually your voice is high. Are you sick?
Do not angry please.......

Haha I'm not angry.

My voice is actually quite low. I sing bass in my a cappella group. High is a struggle for me.

Nevertheless I used a different filter on this song and it sounds pretty warbly I think. It def makes me sound flatter than I actually was!

I appreciate the feedback! I will be posting another "low" song later today by Toni Braxton. I think that one came out better!

:)

Hahaha
I'm glad you're not angry.
oe, so like that, yes.
I will wait for your next song.
I hope you sing it better.
Have a good day @bethwheatcraft

Hmm i enjoy your song 👍👍👍 you are really singing the song amazing . Your voice was so sweet and cool .Sometimes voice up and down don't worry bethwheat . You look very prety and beautiful .

Thanks for sharing @bethewheatcraft
Upvote you .

You're sweet as always! Thank you! :)

That song is great, greetings!

Hello and thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17