18 Blurred Vision

in #dsound6 years ago


My DSOUNDIANS!!!

This is a dope collaboration between a good friend of mine and myself. We made this using Ableton and Maschine, though we love trying out all sorts of tools and techniques. Stoked to share more of my creations and collaborations with you!! I'm especially fond of the violins in the 2nd verse, so stoked with how they came out.

I go by The Infamous IT and am a creative searching to learn and mash up all mediums of art with as many gold souls as I can. Its crazy what this universe has in store for us. Gotsa follow your path. ;)



B I P O L A R E N T E R T A I N M E N T



► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64733.60
ETH 3170.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16