Running On STEEM Episode#51 - It's Okay to Ask for Help Sometimes

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


So to continue from the last episode of Running on Steem, I managed to make a breakthrough in the test that I'm currently working on. And that has greatly reduced my stress and anxiety. I was just so worried about being good enough and if I would be able to cope with the work if I were to potentially be part of that company.

The only reason why I was able to make that breakthrough though was because I had help from friends like @mrnoob. And I must admit that I was really blown away and grateful for that.

In this episode, I talk about how asking for help got me through this obstacle.

Also, a big shout-out to @mathuselah, @maverickfoo, @siren87, @crazymum and @zord189 for all the emotional support. Appreciate it!

Thanks for listening!


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast Special
Day 10 : The Great Japan Adventure Overview
Day 9 : Namba / SoundCloud
Day 8 : Umeda & Tennoji / SoundCloud
Day 7 : Nara & Namba / SoundCloud
Day 6 : Universal Studios Japan / SoundCloud
Day 5 : Temmabashi & Universal Studios Japan / SoundCloud
Day 4 : Harajuku, Ikebukuro & Shinjuku / SoundCloud
Day 3 : Tsukiji, Asakusa & Ebisu / SoundCloud
Day 2 : Hakone / SoundCloud
Day 1 : Harajuku & Shibuya / SoundCloud


STEEM Geek Podcast



@branlee87 SUCKS at

  • Bloodborne
    Episode : 01, 02
  • The Last of Us
    Episode : 01, 02

BranLee Vlogs!


Movie Reviews by @branlee87


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Aye brother feel your pain, congrats on the progress!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63594.33
ETH 3039.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10