Running On STEEM Episode#59 - Why Role Models are So Important

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hey, guys!

For the most part of my life, I grew up without a father. For a long time, I thought I was good just the way I was and that I never ever needed one. I figured that role models were overrated. In recent years however, life has been really tough and I've gained enough experience to be able to reflect back on life and sort of draw upon the decades worth of experience to navigate through this existence of mine. But I could never have done it without guidance and role models.

In this episode, I explain my realization on the importance of role models and I also talk about who my role models are.

Hope you enjoy the episode!

Thanks for listening!


Want to start your own podcast show like us?

Or maybe you're a music producer and create your own sick remixes?

Start uploading your awesome content on @dsound for free and join the @dsound community on discord today!


Soundcloud Link


STEEM Geek Podcast



STEEM Geek Podcast Special
Day 10 : The Great Japan Adventure Overview
Day 9 : Namba / SoundCloud
Day 8 : Umeda & Tennoji / SoundCloud
Day 7 : Nara & Namba / SoundCloud
Day 6 : Universal Studios Japan / SoundCloud
Day 5 : Temmabashi & Universal Studios Japan / SoundCloud
Day 4 : Harajuku, Ikebukuro & Shinjuku / SoundCloud
Day 3 : Tsukiji, Asakusa & Ebisu / SoundCloud
Day 2 : Hakone / SoundCloud
Day 1 : Harajuku & Shibuya / SoundCloud


@branlee87 SUCKS at

  • Bloodborne
    Episode : 01, 02
  • The Last of Us
    Episode : 01, 02

BranLee Vlogs!


Movie Reviews by @branlee87


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Very good posts, good luck always in the esteem business

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86