Bretho Rodriguez - The Underground (Original Mix)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Very good day for all my friends of steemit and dsound, today I bring you a track that took 2 weeks to do, I wanted to dedicate a lot of time to bring you a good quality song, I was very inspired by the underground with a little dark sounds but with a danceable base and an acapella that gives life to the track with soft electronic effects, which I thoroughly balanced and I worked some in MONO and STEREO to give a good intensity to the track, the track is of TECH HOUSE genre since it is my specialty doing that genre because I'm a producer of it, I hope you like it and enjoy my material today, if any electronic music artist in the steemit / dsound community wants to collaborate with me, please write to me, I'm willing to do topics with more producers and that the community of steemit and dsound continue with more union and continue growing, greetings!

Listen in Choon: choon.co/tracks/3pcmvtw923/the-underground-original-mix



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10