Bretho - Mental Hospital - Beat Rap

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

MENTAL HOSPITAL DSOUND.png


Today I will tell you a lived experience that for me was of great impact before explaining a bit my trace, days ago some relatives were curious to visit a MENTAL HOSPITAL abandoned here in Caracas - Venezuela that was burned and many people died inside, patients and workers left and did not recover the site again ... My relatives told me the story and told me that the neighbors who live nearby hear sounds at night and that also caught my attention and I decided to go with them, we went to the site and It really is dark and the energies when walking through each corridor of the asylum are impressive, I felt that they saw me from the rooms and they turned around and there was nobody, we were walking all together avoiding anything with much fear, we climbed to the last level and visited all the rooms with great fear, there were x-ray exams on the burnt floor, shelves with damaged files, until the neighbors were given c Account that we were inside the abandoned asylum and called the police and took us out of the place for our safety ... It was really very crazy and with many negative energies and I will never forget that experience, so I decided to make this rap song called: HOSPITAL MENTAL (In dedication to the insane asylum and I gave my condolences to the people who died in the fire)

Listen in Choon: choon.co/tracks/6h2vf8vub7/bretho---mental-hospital---beat-rap



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulations @bretho! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @bretho! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29