DSound Exclusive - Bryan Divisions - A New Way (Instrumental)

in #dsound6 years ago


Sup guys! Today I'm dropping another unreleased song from my upcoming album, Surrender, this one being my song "A New Way".

As a rapper and producer, I love creating all aspects of my music, and whether it's the beat or the lyrics, everything comes together so well in the end. :)

This song is about reaching a plateau in life, but allowing ourselves to continue to grow and expand and discover what it is we are here to do.

Much love!
Bryan Divisions



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Your music is so uplifting... thank you for making such wonderful art. If someone wanted to get into this genre, who are the people you would recommend?

Another excellent production, as I said before, I am fascinated by the ease with which you create music. Your lyrics are full of emotion, which I do not see frequently in other artists, even in the big ones. You put emotion and feeling into everything you do, and I really love your work. you're great!.

I wish you a happy day and a better life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10