DSound Exclusive - Bryan Divisions - Gold (Instrumental & Unreleased)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


The next instrumental I'm dropping here on DSound is my song "Gold" from my upcoming album 'Surrender'.

This was one of the first beats I produced several years ago, even before I had ambitions of rapping and getting my message out. I decided to complete it and drop it on this upcoming album, so stay tuned to hear the finished version with lyrics!

Much love,
Bryan Divisions



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Congratulation bryandivisions! Your post has appeared on the hot page after 33min with 32 votes.

yuhh lovin the heaviness and gravity of this beat. it sounds sick.

com.png
This post has been resteemed by @hiphopvote!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25