Lead Driver

in #dsound5 years ago


From my album Dreams, Lead Driver is a happy at times, and dark at times type of track. I envision a smooth drive in the country, then traffic hits and it gets dicey, until the traffic breaks again and the smooth ride continues. I drive a lot every day back and forth to work, and other places, and when you drive a lot, you know how this feels.

Watch and listen here:

Thanks for Listening!


All pictures below are clickable links


(If you don't want to leave this page, right click on the picture and open in a new tab or window)

Bufinjer

Bufinjer Lightning intro.gif

You can find me at the following sites

BufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjerBufinjer


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Cool track, couldn’t get it to play in dsound so I watched the video, which is pretty cool too....but it kind of gave me a daft idea of getting a couple of old speedometers and making them into VU meters now lol

this is really cool mate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36