Day 1 of the Arran Open Studios Tour

in #dsound5 years ago


Arran Open Studios is an art festival on the Isle of Arran. It's a spectacular location and seems to attract artists of make artists out of those who live here. Once a year, they open their studios to the public for four days. I've lived here for 11 summers and this is the first time I've gone round them, and d'you know what? It was absolutely brilliant! There's a wealth of talent here on the island and I thoroughly enjoyed travelling round with my daughter (15) for three days.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

@camuel, Music and Art is needed everywhere because it can spread the Celebration essence in our life.

Posted using Partiko Android

Totes. The older I get, the more art means to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63463.10
ETH 3243.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45