Singing with Catwoman Teresa #4: A Little Happiness 來聽貓女唱歌#4:崩壞的小幸運

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Sing_cover.gif
My dear Steemit friends, if you follow me for a while, I believe you must know Er-Mao, the little bully in my family. In fact, Er-Mao behaves well most of the time, but he always has some inexplicable persistence and quirks. We must follow his wishes if he insists.

I discover that he doesn't like to hear me sing. Every time I watch some singing programs on TV, if I hum together, Er-Mao will just jump from my lap and go away. So I become less and less singing at home.

After I start the 「Singing with Catwoman Teresa」series, I sing at home occasionally. The first song I practiced was this "A Little Happiness".

This time he could not only turn around and leave. He did everything he could to stop me from singing. The process was completely recorded.

Guess! What did Er-Mao do to me?

If you don't have the patience to listen to my practice and Er-Mao's polite warning, please jump straight to 2'20'' and listen to the little devil start to freak out! Actually, it's the time I was about to start crashing.

Be sure to hear to the very last……. after the end of the song.....



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

If you'd like to hear my normal singing, you can check out here.

Mao25

Hi04.gif 親愛的Steemit朋友們,如果你常常看我的文章,相信你一定認識我們家的小霸王-二毛。其實二毛平時是很乖的,但是他總是有些莫名其妙的堅持和怪癖,一定要按照他的意願他才甘願。despise03_1

我之前就發現他不太喜歡聽我唱歌,每次我看一些歌唱節目,如果跟著哼歌,二毛就會在我腿上蠢蠢欲動,不然就是直接棄我而去。漸漸的我就越來越少在家唱歌了。明明就是自己犯賤,還怪別人跋扈!despise01

裝了全民K歌之後,偶爾會唱唱歌調劑一下身心,第一首練的歌就是這首『小幸運』。雖然知道二毛會不開心,反正只是偶爾唱個歌過過癮,就暫時忽視他吧!

不過這次他可不僅僅是掉頭離去而已,他竟然出盡花招,誓死要阻礙我唱歌,過程都被完整的記錄下來了。

大家猜!結果二毛到底用了什麼方法對付我呢?confuse05

如果你懶得聽我練習的過程以及二毛還只是很客氣的警告,請直接跳到2'20'',直接聽聽這個小魔頭開始抓狂!喔!不!是我快要開始崩潰~crazy05

記得要聽到最後.... 最後的最後...... 歌唱完的最後....... 不想再提"彩蛋"二字,有陰影!cry08


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

想聽聽我唱正常版的小幸運,請到這裡 全民K歌連結>>

Follow-me200.gif

Thanks for reading.
If you would like to learn more about me, please read my self-intro.
intro02.png
Welcome to upvote, resteem, and follow me. If you like the content I share with you, don't hesitate to leave your comment. See you next time~bye06.gif


如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png

歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,喜歡我分享的內容的話,別忘了留言告訴我喔!我們下次見!bye01.gif

© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆为原創 All photos taken by the author. All rights reserved.
Sort:  

小魔頭抓狂.....不會吧.照片裡的二毛多可愛啊!

哈哈!彩蛋的陰影~~😂😂

很深的陰影.......

哈哈,二毛好有灵性。它也可能是出去帮你拉赞助了!😄

哈哈!工作不力,我都沒有看到有贊助

我想我能get到你的點⋯最近看到“彩蛋”二字就有陰影⋯鬼知道我看到了什麼😂
之前我和friend視頻的時候,1333也很喜歡插播,不是鬼嚎就是頻頻出鏡⋯感覺毛孩子都有這個癖好

喵皇永遠是目光的焦點,貓奴不能把注意力轉到他們以外的別的事物!
不過二毛這次實在太誇張了,他居然撲過來咬我,發現我還是沒有停止,繼續步步進逼,搞得我毛毛的,很怕又被他攻擊。想像一下你正在唱歌,一顆有著兇狠眼神的頭一直往你的臉湊過來,寒毛直豎!

⋯這麼兇!!!!那確實還是停下來會比較好⋯話說他是不是不能聽到大的聲音啊,不然怎麼反應那麼大(*≧ω≦)你的配圖是當時二毛的樣子咩?看起來有濃濃的威懾力

不是啊!小小聲哼也不行,他就是不喜歡我唱歌。
那張不是當時拍的,當時的眼神更恐怖,耳朵還豎得尖尖的,情緒超級亢奮!

聽你的描述⋯這個畫面確實有點可怕⋯親愛噠你下次還是不要在他面前唱歌了啦😂

沒問題,他已經被我收服了,哈哈哈!

刚才尝试唱Hebe的这首歌,唱到一半突然卡住,然后就没了 XD

蛮喜欢你这个版本的!

你是說二毛咬我攻擊我的這個版本嗎?哈哈哈

Hi. Nice to meet you. I invited tu know my profile. I post my own picture!! hahaha :) I hope you vote for me!
Grrr-Kiss!!
Loli

你好吗?客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

客官渴不渴?

來找我喝酒

好啊好啊!去香港一定找你

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30