Nintendo Online Service (Triple A Gaming Podcast) REUPLOAD

in #dsound6 years ago


What's Up Dsound? We finally have information regarding the paid Nintendo Online Service including when it comes out, what is it going to have, and how much is it going to cost. Is it going awesome? Is virtual console coming to the Switch? Listen in and chime in the comments down below.

Thanks for listening and I'll see you in the next one.

Chrispy99 (This time in MP3 format)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

It sort of played haha. Got half way through. Didn't even know this service was available.

What top 5 games on switch would you recommend for single player?

I didn't know you had a Switch man! For Single player games, I have to say my top 5 (at the moment lol) would be:

  1. The Legend of Zelda: Breath of the Wilds - open world adventure fun
  2. Bayonetta 1 and 2 - just straight up action fun
  3. Resident Evil Revelations 1 and 2 - some classic third person shooter/horror
  4. Dragon Quest Builders - a mix of town building and adventure (think of minecraft but with more direction/story sort of)
  5. Super Mario Odyssey - just 3D platforming fun

I picked these mainly as they are on the Switch and I think exclusive for the most part. But more and more games are coming out. I'm not big on side scrolling games as much but there are plenty of those with well thought out stories and gameplay on there.

Thanks Chrispy, I was hoping you'd say Bayonetta, looks so good. And I'll look into Dragon quest builders for sure.

Cheers bud!

Yeah dude. I got the game. I will say though that the game feels better to play in docked mode than portable. The joy cons feel a bit weird when trying to mash combos.

Have fun!

Awesome, thanks dude!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66