Reality Check | Space Jams LP | Track 8

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Reality check!

What's up guys, so lately I've been studying a lot of music, mainly songs on the charts. I've been looking into what's popular, keys, tempos, energies etc and It's actually helped me a lot. I think the hardest thing for me at the moment is structuring a song but I suppose that depends on the artist etc. What's your guys tips on structuring your music?

Thanks for listening

Also, if your interested in buying my beats if your an artist or just like listening, then there is a buy button linked above! selling all my music for only $5 at the moment!

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Space Jams LP Tracklist

► Track 1 - Navigate

► Track 2 - Sunset

► Track 3 - Calm

► Track 4 - Energy

► Track 5 - Neptune

► Track 6 - Regrets

► Track 7 - Super Sonic

Sort:  

You just got a Team NZ upvote!

This is a curation bot for TeamNZ. Please join our AUS/NZ community on Discord.
For any inquiries/issues about the bot please contact @cryptonik.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73