"Spirit Seeking" (classical hymn by @classicavindemia for @dsound)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a gorgeous hymn worth singing and sharing.

The journey of my classical singing learning and growing continues with greater enthusiasm after I was graciously given some traction on my first post through @curie at the suggestion of @illuminati-inc. Thank you, new friends!

Classica

Kindly follow @classicavindemia for more songs. I will try to post a new song a few times a week.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @artzone. Follow @artzone and get added to our voting list for valuable up-votes!

Done! I missed that piece of the puzzle.

Hello friend, I love your work and your voice, I wish you the best success in the world of singing. Greetings.


Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. You can find details about us below.

The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord.
Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio.
Follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto or help us out with a delegation!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63722.47
ETH 3049.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.03