Learn Portuguese with Cris #62

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm @crissimoes and this is my sixty second post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today I will teach you three new verbs: "Saltar" (to jump), "Dançar" (to dance) and "Cantar" (to sing).

"Saltar" - to jump

Eu salto - I jump
Tu saltas - You jump
Ele/Ela salta - He/She/It jumps
Nós saltamos - We jump
Vós saltais - You jump
Eles/Elas saltam - They jump

"Dançar" - to dance

Eu danço - I dance
Tu danças - You dance
Ele/Ela dança - He/She/It dances
Nós dançamos - We dance
Vós dançais - You dance
Eles/Elas dançam - They dance

"Cantar" - to sing

Eu canto - I sing
Tu cantas - You sing
Ele/Ela canta - He/She/It sings
Nós cantamos - We sing
Vós cantais - You sing
Eles/Elas cantam - They sing

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

Hope you have enjoyed my sixty second post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88