Learn Portuguese with Cris #77

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys!

I’m @crissimoes and this is my seventy seventh post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?
Today I will teach you 3 new verbs in the Simple Past: “Comer” – to eat, “Falar” – to talk and “Estudar” – to study.

Let’s get started!!

Comer – To eat
Eu comi – I ate
Tu comeste – You ate
Ele/Ela comeu – He/She/It ate
Nós comemos – We ate
Vós comestes – You ate
Eles/Elas comeram – They ate

Falar – To talk
Eu falei – I talked
Tu falaste – You talked
Ele/Ela falou – He/She/It talked
Nós falamos – We talked
Vós falastes – You talked
Eles/Elas falaram – They talked

Estudar – To study
Eu estudei – I studied
Tu estudaste – You studied
Ele/Ela estudou – He/She/It studied
Nós estudamos – We studied
Vós estudastes – You studied
Eles/Elas estudaram – They studied

We have come to the end of another portuguese class. If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.
Hope you have enjoyed my seventy seventh post here on dsound and I’m looking foward to see you next time!
Bye!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73