Learn Portuguese with Cris #78

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm @crissimoes and this is my seventy eighth post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today I will teach you three new verbs in the Simple Past: "Ir" - to go, "Voltar" - to return and "Correr" - to run.

Ir - to go
Eu fui - I went
Tu foste - You went
Ele/Ela foi - He/She/It went
Nós fomos - We went
Vós fostes - You went
Eles/Elas foram - They went

Voltar - to return
Eu voltei - I returned
Tu voltaste - You returned
Ele/Ela voltou - He/She/It returned
Nós voltamos - We returned
Vós voltastes - You returned
Eles/Elas voltaram - They returned

Correr - to run
Eu corri - I ran
Tu correste - You ran
Ele/Ela correu - He/She/It ran
Nós corremos - We ran
Vós correstes - You ran
Eles/Elas correram - They ran

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

Hope you have enjoyed my seventy eighth post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Someone's sitting in the shade today because someone planted a tree a long time ago.

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87