Learn Portuguese with Cris #80

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm @crissimoes and this is my eighty post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today I will teach you three new verbs in simple past: "Nadar" - to swim, "Caminhar" - to walk and "Saltar" - to jump.

Let's get started!

Nadar - to swim
Eu nadei - I swam
Tu nadaste - You swam
Ele/Ela nadou - He/She/It swam
Nós nadamos - We swam
Vós nadastes - You swam
Eles/Elas nadaram - They swam

Caminhar - to walk
Eu caminhei - I walked
Tu caminhaste - You walked
Ele/Ela caminhou - He/She/It walked
Nós caminhamos - We walked
Vós caminhastes - You walked
Eles/Elas caminharam - They walked

Saltar - to jump
Eu saltei - I jumped
Tu saltaste - You jumped
Ele/Ela saltou - He/She/It jumped
Nós saltamos - We jumped
Vós saltastes - You jumped
Eles/Elas saltaram - They jumped

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow.

Hope you have enjoyed my eighty post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71