Learn Portuguese with Cris #97

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello guys! I'm crissimoes and this is my ninety seventh post here on @dsound. Are you ready for another class?

Today I will teach you three new verbs in the Future: "Pintar" - to paint, "Desenhar" - to draw and "Secar" - to dry.

Let's get started!

Pintar - to paint
Eu pintarei - I will paint
Tu pintarás - You will paint
Ele/Ela pintará - He/She/It will paint
Nós pintaremos - We will paint
Vós pintareis - You will paint
Eles/Elas pintarão - They will paint

Desenhar - to draw
Eu desenharei - I will draw
Tu desenharás - You will draw
Ele/Ela desenhará - He/She/It will draw
Nós desenharemos - We will draw
Vós desenhareis - You will draw
Eles/Elas desenharão - They will draw

Secar - to dry
Eu secarei - I will dry
Tu secarás - You will dry
Ele/Ela secará - He/She/It will dry
Nós secaremos - We will dry
Vós secareis - You will dry
Eles/Elas secarão - They will dry

We have come to the end of another Portuguese class.

If you have any question please let me know in the comments bellow!

Hope you have enjoyed my ninety seventh post here on @dsound and I'm looking foward to see you next time!

Bye!!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Hello crissimoes!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Hello... It's me you're looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65