Dream Weaving by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


HI EVERYONE!!!

Today I am releasing a brand new, freshly finished song ;)

I am NOT entering it into any challenge or contest because this one is for YOU <3

This song is a homage to ALL YOU DREAM WEAVERS I have met here on this great platform & had the honor to get to know closer!!

I will not name any names in fear my brain leaves someone out accidentally, I have a lot on my mind at the moment I would rather not have to deal with but that's life, innit ;)

I believe YOU know who you are though!!!

In this production I used less samples & went back to freely playing, the sounds you hear come from the Aturia Analog Lab.
I can promise you, this stylee was a new one for me <3

I am excited to hear what you ALL think & have to say <3

Much love, respect & super loads of huggins,

D-VINE


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Loved it sweet girl... and I reading your post I've felt it for me too... True, you don't say name but I'll make it for me too if you don't mind, and I will feel loved and special. Like this more relaxed vibe.
Dream on... yes all of YOU

Thaaank you!! Yes, Prisci it is definitely for you, you are one immensely inspiring soul <3

And you an example that sweetness and stregth can go hand by hand. All the best wishes.

Oh you wonderful soul, I can only give that compliment back my dear!!
Much love & huggins coming your way <3

Guuuurl!! I loveeee it! It makes me feel like I'm floating...

Weeeehh, let's float together <3

This is AMAZING <3 <3 <3 like oh my gosh! You really pulled out all the stops for this. There are so many amazing dimensions to this song. hugs hugs hugs hugs! I can't believe you were able to do this all with how busy you have been but damn I am lucky to be your friend cause you are so super talented<3

Awwwee thank you so much @topkpop, I am the lucky one here though!
Thank you so much for your love, support & caring friendship <3

It;s so good ! Yesterday i was dreaming about a track, with a little piano intro, and THAT WAS EXACTLY IT ! I am not kidding!

Haha, we are connected <3

I love it 😍 Im going for a 3 hours trip and im going to listen to you track in repeat mode ;)
All good for you.
Resteemed!!!!

Oh wow, I feel honored @paulobassman <3

I hope you had a superb trip, you just made my day <3

I wish you all the best, much love, respect & huggins coming right at you <3

this sounds great I love it

Thanks man! 💕🎶

Ohhh nice track, it’s got a just goin about your day not givin a fuck kinda feel to it. Lovely work!!

Hehe, well thank you Tom! ✌️😎💕

very nice track. cool chill-out tune exactly right for the hot summer weather here right now!

Merci beaucoup, happy you are enjoying it 😘

Merci beaucoup, happy you are enjoying it 😘

Excellent my friend , well done, I could use this on my next vlog for sure, super happy vibe on the tails of this just brightening the sky with life love and all the above. Keep dream weaving my girl, and .... be well..

Sweet, please feel free to do so!
Makes me happy you like it that much 💕🎶🌼

Always will & I hope so do your!

Ah, you totally have to enter this into some challenge or contest in the future because this is incredible! I really appreciate how much you put into all of your songs. There is always lots of different sections and elements to them.

Thank you so much for your kind words & acknowledgement @yamaagni.
I am happy you like my music, I guess I will enter it after all!

Thank you for that push <3

No worries, I think this would fit the Ray of Sunshine theme for Beat Battle Entry S2:R12 if you were thinking of entering that! There are sounds in this song that almost sound like sprinkles of something to me, so they could be like the rays of sunshine showering down on you haha.

Yes, I actually was! That’s so rad you think the same!!
Now there is a especially squeezy huggins coming your way 🤗🌼🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78