Nostalgia by Segovia feat TygerTyger - D-VINE REMIX

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Everyone <3

I am very excited to share this Remix with you <3

The original stems from the very talented Segovia aka @elbrujo from Venezuela who is new to Steemit.

Segovia & I just met last week. He reached out to me to be a guest on "The Needle On Your Record" with his great track „I haven't forgot about you & I wish I could“.
Impressed by that tune & researching more about the guest to be on, I found a "Nostalgia" ( little did I know I would be having the pleasure remixing it ;)

steemit.com/music/@elbrujo/the-journey-putting-my-feelings-of-nostalgia-in-a-beat-2

I instantly fell in love & decided to have to play it on the show as well. It was an absolute success & hit people right in the feels.

Here you can find the recap of "The Needle On Your Record" Episode 18 with both of Segovia's songs & all the other great artists ...

steemit.com/smaradio/@d-vine/recap-of-the-needle-on-your-record-episode-18

Nostalgia inspired @tygertyger so much she remixed it, added some totally deep vocals to it <3

WAKE UP, STAND UP, SPEAK UP, TAKE ACTION!! ONE WORLD, ONE PLANET, ONE PEOPLE, GAIA INTERVENTION

<3

steemit.com/dsound/@tygertyger/20180711t230355778z-nostalgia-by-segoviaelbrujo-featuring-tyger-tyger

Since you added your wisdom @tygertyger, I find it is the perfect theme song for my project's GAIA INTERVENTION & GAIA INDUS:TREES <3

We really NEED to talk more about joining forces <3

WAKE UP, STAND UP, SPEAK UP, TAKE ACTION!! ONE WORLD, ONE PLANET, ONE PEOPLE, GAIA INTERVENTION

GAIA_INTERVENTION_1_25.png

599928_389327807782710_1887121008_n.jpg

@tygertyger decided to get me in the boat, woohoo what an honor, asked if I wanted to remix her Remix..

How could I say no to that <3 I hopped right on it!!

I added few touches & made it longer for extended pleasure <3

I hope you ALL enjoy <3

Thank you so much @elbrujo & @tygertyger for this beautiful journey <3


Join @onemedia, @darrenclaxton & myself to EPISODE 19 of ...

THE NEEDLE ON YOUR RECORD

A CURATION SHOW FEATURING MUSICIANS & MUSIC PROJECT CREATORS

Schermafbeelding_2018-05-02_om_12.29.55.png

ON THE SMA DISCORD CHANNEL

discord.gg/tqeK5pw

EVERY WEDNESDAY / JEDEN MITTWOCH

CEST 08:00 - 11:00 pm

UTC 06:00 - 09:00 pm

EDT 02:00 - 05:00 pm

PDT 11:00 - 02:00 pm

You can check you timezone here
thetimezoneconverter.com

To be featured on the show you need to..

Musicians :

Have or create a post with your song.

( To benefit from it, the post shouldn't be older then 7 days )

Send the link of your post & a SoundCloud Or Youtube link of the track to @d-vine on Discord.

Music Project Creators:

Have or create a post with your project.

Send the link of your post to @d-vine on Discord.

( To benefit from it, the post shouldn't be older then 7 days )

Deadline is Tuesday Midnight!

CEST 12:00 am

You can check you timezone here
thetimezoneconverter.com

Much love & respect,

@d-vine, @onemedia & @darrenclaxton


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

post a beautiful pal by. @ adit123

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Awesome!!! brutal song homies!! i love that instrumental, Venezuela in da house!!! haha

Big Up homies, you're killing!!!

Yeees,thank you so much!!

Big UP, much respect & huggins coming your way dear @hostioso :)

Thank YOU for this wonderful opportunity d, really. Thanks for giving me a chance to work with you guys and believing in my work♥ I hope we could do more together in the future!

THANK YOU for letting us work your beautiful creation <3 It was an absolute pleasure <3
Would love to collaborate with you again <3

nods- gaia collective part of gaia industries :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84