Be The Change by D-VINE - Feat. Darren Claxton

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Toodeloo <3

How's it going peeps?

I just finished my track "Be The Change" I posted a few days ago, which as I told you was "Work In Progress".

Alternative link to "Be The Change" Feat.Darren Claxton by D-VINE on Choon

The collaborator is revealed!

Not only did I have the honor, once again, to collaborate with the phenomenal @darrenclaxton, his sweet daughter Skye made her debut on this song as well <3

Darren Claxton is a singer/songwriter & Modern Indie Folk Artist from the UK.

His music ranges from poetic, heartfelt acoustic to indie folk with a sprinkle of rock, some country influences & an occasional flavor of world music.

Through his soothing vocals he delivers passive emotive thoughts & feelings which he accentuates with his beautiful guitar playing.


I feel blessed to call this extraordinary soul my besty

It is really spooky how much we have in common & we seem to constantly find out we have more things we share.
He is my twin from different parents <3
Thank you #Steemit for bringing us together & thank you Dazzle for being in my life, for your love & your inspiration!


Now get ready because @darrenclaxton is about to blow your mind

"Be The Change" Feat.Darren Claxton by D-VINE


I hope you enjoy this song as much as I do, <3

Huggins, D-VINE


► Listen on DSound
Sort:  

Great job Guys, perfect mix and vocals, also nice family photo Darren :)

Thank you @davidfar 💕

Great photos. Happy Friday.

Posted using Partiko Android

I hope you enjoyed the song as well 😉✌️
Happy weekend!! ☀️

Did she say I want to pee?
I love childrens voices
Interesting collab, you should add the lyrics to follow along and great to see a collab between you two

It sounds like it a bit, she says “I want to play“ 😊❤️
I am happy you like it 🕺🎶🎶
This wasn’t our first collaboration, it’s the third so far 😊👍

Hahaha I see... Lol! I thought it was funny though lol. But now you see more readon to attach lyrics. She sounds cute

Hehe, you are too cute 💕
@darrenclaxton, you reading this??
We want the lyrics please 😘

OMG that reminds me of some song on some GTA5 radio I really liked :D :D

Yay, I am happy you do! 💞

Hey i like this song a lot. Keep the #boombox tag in mind. I resteem different music for free with my alternate profiles.

Thank you @elderson🙏
I will keep that in mind 😊

Congratulations @d-vine! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87