Ray of Sunshine Feat. Darren Claxton by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Happy Saturday!

Today I decided to share another collaboration between my besty @darrenclaxton & I.

I approached Darren couple of months back asking him if he is up to doing something new, knowing he isn't really into electronic music.

Being the bubbly, outgoing, adventurous & always up to a challenge kind of guy he hopped right on the idea.


"Ray of Sunshine" Feat. Darren Claxton by D-VINE is a Deep-House track I produced, did the mastering on & Dazzle added his sexy vocals.

I hope you all have an excellent rest of the weekend & enjoy our collaboration <3

Huggins, D-VINE


► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

Very nice! I love collaborations! What a cool mix!

Thank you!! I love them too <3

Very nice! I love collaborations! So, how did you do this? Did one of you create the lyrics & chord changes? I'm always curious about the starting point of collabs. Especially when it's happening over the internet rather than in a practice room. 😉

Thank you!!
Well in this specific case we talked about how what genre & style it should be.
I created the song, then sent it to Dazzle for the sexy vocals, he sent them back & I finished the track :)

You are in the right place to connect with other musicians & for collaborations.
A lot of artists that have met on our show are collaborating. It's the biggest perk of the show for me, to see people connect & work together <3

lovely song
I'm in mood for a resteem

Uh weeeh, that puts a smile on my face <3

Thank you!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16