Feel the Jazz ( Instrumental ) by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hiya Everyone!

I feel horrid this bug completely struck me down.
I was fighting with it a few month back & busy bee me didn't take the time to properly kick it in it's behind, now it's kicking mine :(


I would like to apologize to our guests Trash Juice ( @onemedia ) & Tom Gent ( @thomasrobertgent ), Ason Intrigue ( @asonintrigue ), Sensei Archer aka Ivan Atman @ivan.atman, TenpoundSterling ( @tenpoundsterling ), Segovia ( @elbrujo ), Broken Ocean ( @davidfar & @darrenclaxton ) & everyone that tuned into "Spotlight On The Artist" yesterday.
I thought I could, really wanted to, but wasn't able to attend.

It really bug's me, I didn't miss a show in 29 weeks.
I know my great co-hosts @onemedia & @darrenclaxton with no doubt did an outstanding job though <3


I will leave you with my track "Feel the Jazz" ( Instrumental ) now & go lay back down.

Check out my collaboration with the fab @tygertyger "Feel the Jazz" Feat. TygerTyger" <3

I hope you enjoy <3
Huggins,
D-VINE


► Listen on DSound
Sort:  

I wish you a quick recovery!!!! - Nice tune!! :) <3

Thank you 🙏 💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69