Ray of Sunshine Feat. Darren Claxton by D-VINE

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hiya Dearies <3

I hope you are all doing mighty fine!?

I am still fighting this stinking bug ‎(ノಥ益ಥ)
My condition has gotten better though.
I am not running a high fever anymore, congestion, pain in head, ears & throat have lessened, so has nausea.

I really need to keep taking it easy, which is the real challenge.
My busy beeness ya see, as soon as I feel the slightest relief I want to jump right into the action.
This is how I ended up with this mutation of what I had a month ago or so.
No bug is going to be the boss of me, so I keep telling myself to just chillax.

I wanted to pop by to let you all know my status & leave you with ....

"Ray of Sunshine" Feat. Darren Claxton by D-VINE is a Deep-House track I produced, did the mastering on & Dazzle added his sexy vocals.

I hope you all have an excellent week & enjoy our collaboration "Ray of Sunshine" Feat. Darren Claxton by D-VINE<3

Huggins, D-VINE


► Listen on DSound

Sort:  

Really getting some Sublime vibes from this as I groove along to this gnarly tune!
I think you two will need a group name soon at the rate you are putting together all this awesome music.

Yay! Really happy you like it <3
We should shouldn't we!
@darrenclaxton what you say?

Get well soon, dear!

Thank you Zig 💗

Feel better <3

Thank you! Unhugs 💞

SWEET!

Mercy ❤️🎶

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87